Events
Sep
30
2021
5 - 6:30
Zoom (registration in event description)
Kadji Amin (Emory University)
Sep
23
2021
4 PM - 6 PM
French Department Library (4229 Dwinelle)
Maya Smith (UW Seattle), Jonathon Repinecz (George Mason U)
Sep
20
2021
1:10 pm - 2:30 pm
Zoom -
Please register for the link. For more information, contact Stacy at sreardon@berkeley.edu
May
17
2021
09:00 am - 10:00 am
online/remote/zoom
Nicholas Paige, Chair
May
12
2021
12 noon - 1 p.m.
Zomlandia
Apr
7
2021
4pm -
Online
Anne-Gaëlle Saliot
Apr
7
2021
Mar
26
2021
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
online/remote/zoom
Kristen Hull, Christian Burke
Mar
24
2021
-
Online
Prof. Tim Hampton
Mar
10
2021
12pm - 1pm
Online
Suzanne Guerlac and Damon Young
Mar
9
2021
Mar
5
2021
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Lukas Ovrom, Nicholas Paige
Mar
2
2021
5pm GMT/9am PST -
Online
Prof. Michael Lucy
Feb
17
2021
12pm - 1pm
Online
Ann Smock, Robert Kaufman, Philip Gerard
Nov
23
2020
6pm PST/9pm EDT -
live streamed; pre-registration required
various -- see announcement
Nov
19
2020
4:10 pm -
The Zoomosphere
Hoda El Shakry

Hoda El Shakry

Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature

The University of Chicago

Nov
2
2020
4:00 pm -
The Zoomosphere
Jonathan Paine

Jonathan Paine

Supernumerary Fellow at Wolfson College

Oxford University