Emeritus Faculty

Esther Alder

Professor Emerita
ealder@berkeley.edu

Bertrand Augst

Professor Emeritus
baugst@socrates.berkeley.edu

Leo Bersani

Professor Emeritus

Seda A. Chavdarian

Senior Lecturer Emeritus
sedac@berkeley.edu

Ulysse Dutoit

Lecturer Emeritus

Suzanne Guerlac

Professor Emerita
guerlac@berkeley.edu

Basil Guy

Professor Emeritus

David Hult

Professor Emeritus
dhult@berkeley.edu

Leonard Johnson

Professor Emeritus
lwjohnson@berkeley.edu

Ann Smock

Professor Emerita
asmock@berkeley.edu

Francoise Sorgen-Goldschmidt

Lecturer SOE Emerita
sorgengd@berkeley.edu