Graduate Students

Ben Beitler

Doctoral Candidate and Graduate Student Instructor
beitlerben@berkeley.edu

Ty Blakeney

Doctoral Candidate and Graduate Student Researcher (French Library)
blakenet@berkeley.edu

Thomas Corbani

Graduate Student Instructor
corbani@berkeley.edu

Hannah Cox

Graduate Student
hannahcox@berkeley.edu

Erin Dunbar

Graduate Student Instructor
erin_dunbar@berkeley.edu

Matthew Evans

Doctoral Candidate
mhevans@berkeley.edu

Cameron Flynn

Graduate Student Instructor
cameron_flynn@berkeley.edu

Caroline Godard

Graduate Student Instructor
caroline.godard@berkeley.edu

Jonathan Gonzalez

Graduate Student
jsg5@berkeley.edu

Sarah Hastings-Rudolf

Graduate Student
sarah_hastingsrudolf@berkeley.edu

Jennifer Kaplan

Graduate Student
jenniferkaplan@berkeley.edu

Rupinder Kaur

Doctoral Candidate
rupinder@berkeley.edu

Patrick Lyons

Doctoral Candidate
patricklyons@berkeley.edu

Rachel Pearl O'Shea

Graduate Student
rachel_pearl_oshea@berkeley.edu

Jacob Raterman

Doctoral Candidate
j.raterman@berkeley.edu

t.sanders@berkeley.edu

Alexis Stanley

Graduate Student Instructor
alexis_stanley@berkeley.edu

Amber Sweat

Graduate Student Instructor
ambersweat@berkeley.edu

Finn Turner

Graduate Student
fsturner@berkeley.edu

Rachel Weiher

Doctoral Candidate and Graduate Student Instructor
rweiher@berkeley.edu

Oliver Whitmore

Graduate Student
whitmore.1@berkeley.edu

Alan Yeh

Graduate Student Instructor
alanyeh@berkeley.edu